Loading Events
This event has passed.

Soothing Sundays in Song with Tembre online

 

A NEW online offering for the month February
Soothing Sundays with Tembre
I am happy to be offering this new online event welcoming all voices and abilities for a nourishing, relaxing and creativity Sunday session. Time zone friendly.
We will sing original compositions and community songs to soothe and nourish us from layered harmony songs, songs in unison and rounds. Taking our time and exploring our voice as we enter into the slower, earthy season for all.
Starting Sunday 4th February ( 11th, 18th, 25th )
Time : 7pm -8pm GMT / 11am – 12 noon PST / 2pm -3pm EDT
Limited space & closed group for the whole 4 weeks to create a safe & secure frame for ourselves & others.
Price : €35 for all 4 sessions / €30 concession
No singing experience needed, all songs taught by ear in a relaxed and inclusive way in a call and response pattern.
Included in the four weeks:
4 x one hour sessions of online singing with Tembre
Recordings of all songs sent by email after each session
Recordings of the sessions available for replay / reconnection
If you are able to make at least 2 out of the 4 live sessions and then listen to the recordings, this is fine.
BOOKING ESSENTIAL
Two steps to book your place :
Register via Zoom by following this link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIpf-2orzgpHtf0exKSYgNPo1VJBPaA0HOl 
Make payment – details below –
Send €35 to Tembre via
Paypal: www.paypal.me/tembresinging – Please add note – Sundays
Revolut is 0877830282
Or contact me for bank details
Payment to be made via :
Paypal www.paypal.me/tembresinging
Revolut 0877830282
Bank transfer – Details on request
Feel free to contact me with questions.
I hope our singing paths cross soon.

Love Tembre

Time Zone friendly and welcoming.

 

 

 

Details

Date:
February 4
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Categories:
, , , , ,

Venue

Zoom Online
Go to Top